GCC Universities

  • Home
  • GCC Universities

GCC Universities

The Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) is made up of six member countries: Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, and the United Arab Emirates. Each of these countries has a broad range of universities, each with its own specialties and strengths.

List of Universities in Bahrain

  • University of Bahrain
  • Royal University of Bahrain
  • Bahrain Polytechnic
  • Gulf University
  • American University of Bahrain
  • Ahlia University

List of Universities in Kuwait 

  • Kuwait University
  • Kuwait College of Technology
  • Gulf University for Science and Technology
  • American University of the Middle East
  • Australian College of Kuwait
  • GUST AOU (Gulf University for Science and Technology – The American University of Kuwait)
  • College of the Gulf Cooperation Council
  • Kuwait Institute for Scientific Research
  • Public Authority for Applied Education and Training
  • International Academy for Middle East Studies
  • Arab Open University
  • The Arab Gulf University
  • Arabian Gulf University

List of Universities in Oman

  • Sultan Qaboos University
  • Dhofar University
  • Nizwa University
  • University of Technology and Applied Sciences
  • Oman Medical College
  • A’Sharqiyah University
  • Middle East College
  • Sohar University
  • German University of Technology in Oman
  • Al Buraimi University
  • Majan University College

List of Universities in Qatar

  • Qatar University
  • Hamad Bin Khalifa University
  • Al-Quds University (Branch Campus)
  • Texas A&M University at Qatar
  • Carnegie Mellon University in Qatar
  • Georgetown University in Qatar
  • Weill Cornell Medicine – Qatar
  • Northwestern University in Qatar
  • HEC Paris in Qatar
  • Virginia Commonwealth University School of the Arts in Qatar

List of Universities in Saudi Arabia 

  • King Abdulaziz University
  • King Saud University
  • Umm Al-Qura University
  • King Faisal University
  • Princess Nourah University
  • King Abdullah University of Science and Technology
  • Taibah University
  • Jazan University
  • University of Ha’il
  • Northern Border University
  • Najran University
  • Al-Jouf University
  • Al-Ahsa University
  • Qassim University
  • Buraydah University
  • Prince Mohammad bin Fahd University
  • Imam Abdulrahman bin Faisal University
  • University of Jeddah
  • King Khalid University
  • King Abdullah University of Science and Technology

List of Universities in United Arab Emirates

  • United Arab Emirates University
  • Zayed University
  • Khalifa University of Science and Technology
  • American University of Sharjah
  • American University in Dubai
  • University of Sharjah
  • Ajman University
  • University of Wollongong in Dubai
  • Dubai Medical College for Girls
  • Mohammed bin Rashid ,University of Medicine and Health Sciences(MBRU)
Chat with us